Latest News

Training Closures 2021/22

The surgery will be closed from 12.30pm on the dates below for staff training. 

Wednesday 30th March 2022
Wednesday 6th April 2022
Wednesday 25th May 2022
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
Wednesday 13th July 2022
Wednesday 10th August 2022
Wednesday 14th September 2022
Wednesday 12th October 2022
Wednesday 9th November 2022
Wednesday 14th December 2022

Health News from the BBC and the NHS

BBC Health
NHS Choices Behind the Headlines
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website